23
Sep
2020

Crocker vs Greene: Weights and Running order for Wakefield

RINGSIDE 25/08/2020

The weights and running order for Wednesday’s huge #MTKFightNight at Production Park Studios in Wakefield, live on in the US on ESPN+ in association with Top Rank, and worldwide on IFL TV.

IFL TV BROADCAST BEGINS – 6:20PM GMT

Bout 1
Lightweight, 6 Rounds
JAMES MCGIVERN (9st 7lbs 7oz) vs. JAMIE QUINN (9st 9lbs 7oz)

ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS – 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Bout 2
Super-lightweight, 8 Rounds
GARY CULLY (9st 13.75lbs) vs. CRAIG WOODRUFF (9st 13lbs 2oz)

Bout 3
Middleweight, 6 Rounds
FEARGHUS QUINN (11st 9lbs) vs. ROBBIE CHAPMAN (11st 8lbs 2oz)

Bout 4
Super-bantamweight, 10 Rounds
LEE MCGREGOR (8st 9lbs 14oz) vs. RYAN WALKER (8st 9.75lbs)

Bout 5
British & Commonwealth welterweight title eliminator, 10 Rounds
DARREN TETLEY (10st 6.5lbs) vs. LIAM TAYLOR (10st 6.75lbs)

Bout 6: Main Event
WBO European welterweight title, 10 Rounds
LEWIS CROCKER (10st 5lbs 7oz) vs. LOUIS GREENE (10st 6lbs 6oz)