06
Dec
2019

Premier Boxing Champions announce full Wilder vs Ortiz fight content

RINGSIDE 13/11/2019
Deontay Wilder Luis Ortiz

Premier Boxing Champions has got you covered on www.premierboxingchampions.com with in depth features, interviews, analysis and more as the sweet science takes center stage this month, highlighted by the highly anticipated rematch between WBC World Heavyweight Champion Deontay “The Bronze Bomber” Wilder and Luis “King Kong” Ortiz.

The rematch headlines a FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View on Saturday, November 23 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas with Three-division champion Leo “El Terremoto” Santa Cruz seeking a title in another division when he takes on Miguel “El Michoacan” Flores for the WBA Super Featherweight Championship in the co-main event.

Pay-per-view action begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and also features undefeated rising star Brandon “The Heartbreaker” Figueroa making the first defense of his WBA Super Bantamweight Title against former champion Julio Ceja while undefeated Mexican power-puncher Luis Nery battles Puerto Rico’s Emmanuel Rodríguez in a matchup of former bantamweight champions.

Where do you go for all the latest news, updates and analysis on this show? Check out the feature article schedule below, including links for pieces that have already been posted, for everything Wilder vs. Ortiz II on www.premierboxingchampions.com:

Monday, November 4
By Joseph A. Santoliquito
Friday, November 8
By Caryn A. Tate
Monday, November 11
By Michael Rosenthal

Wednesday, November 13
Jay Deas Q&A
By Chris Walker

Friday, November 15
A History of Heavyweight Rematches
By Jose Corpas

Monday, November 18
Luis Ortiz Feature
By Mitch Abramson

Tuesday, November 19
Luis Nery Feature
By Jose Corpas



Wednesday, November 20
Leo Santa Cruz – Making History
By Bob Velin

Thursday, November 21
Deontay Wilder – Hall of Famer
By Kenneth Bouhairie

Friday, November 22
Wilder-Ortiz II Preview
By Paul Magno

Your SEO optimized title