20
May
2019

Lara v Castano / Ortiz v Hammer: Weights / Officials

RINGSIDE 02/03/2019

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

WBA Super Welterweight World Championship

Erislandy Lara – 153 ½ pounds

Brian Castaño – 154 pounds

Referee: Ricky Gonzalez; Judges: Julie Lederman (N.Y.), John McKaie (N.Y.), Kevin Morgan (N.Y.)

Heavyweight Co-Feature – 10 Rounds

Luis Ortiz – 238 ¾ pounds

Christian Hammer – 257 ½ pounds

Referee: Shada Murdaugh; Judges: John Basile (N.Y.), Joseph Pasquale (N.Y.), Waleska Roldan (N.Y.)

Featherweight Bout – 12 Rounds

Bryan De Gracia – 124 ¾ pounds

Eduardo Ramirez – 125 ¾ pounds

Referee: Benjy Esteves; Judges: Ron McNair (N.Y.), Robin Taylor (N.Y.), Steve Weisfeld (N.J.)

Ramirez initially weighed in at 127 pounds. He came back within the allotted time frame and made weight at 125.8 pounds.

📷 Stephanie Trapp

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Streaming Live On SHOWTIME Sports® Social Platforms

YouTube: https://s.sho.com/2tFOsHr

Bantamweights – 8 Rounds

Antonio Russell – 116 ½ pounds

Jose Maria Cardenas – 117 ½ pounds

Cruiserweights – 8/10 Rounds

Edwin Rodriguez – 198 ¼ pounds

Mitch Williams – 195 ¾ pounds

Super Featherweights – 8 Rounds

Leduan Barthelemy – 131 ¼ pounds

Miguel Angel Aispuro – 132 pounds

Your SEO optimized title