18
Dec
2018

Wilder v Fury: LIVE Scorecard information for SHO PPV

World Boxing News 01/12/2018

World Boxing News will be scoring live on site tonight as Deontay Wilder and Tyson Fury meet in the fight of the year.

Wilder puts his WBC heavyweight title on the line at The Staples Center against a challenger on the verge of making history.

Fury has lost ten stone (140 pounds) on his way to an attempt to become two-time world champion and begins as underdog against the American.

WBN will be scoring the clash live from between 8:30 pm and 9 pm Pacific Time (11:30 pm ET / 4:30 am UK).

Prior to Wilder v Fury, the full Pay-Per-View undercard, brought to you by Showtime, will be covered.

Joe Joyce v Joe Hanks begins the broadcast, followed by Luis Ortiz v Tavis Kauffman.

The co-feature sees unified super-welterweight king Jarrett Hurd defend his straps against Jason Welborn.

Links for ALL FOUR scorecards can be found here:

12 – WBC heavyweight title

Deontay Wilder v Tyson Fury

VIEW SCORECARD

12 – IBF/IBO/WBA super-welterweight titles
Jarrett Hurd v Jason Welborn

VIEW SCORECARD

10 – Heavyweight
Luis Ortiz v Travis Kauffman

VIEW SCORECARD

10 – Heavyweight
Joe Joyce v Joe Hanks

VIEW SCORECARD

Log on to the WBN website from 6 pm (PT), 9 pm ET and 2 am UK to follow how the fights are scored

Wilder v Fury: Full Card for Staples Center

12 – WBC heavyweight title

Deontay Wilder v Tyson Fury

12 IBF/WBA/IBO super welterweight titles

Jarrett Hurd v Jason Welborn

12 – vacant IBF minimumweight title

Mark Anthony Barriga v Carlos Licona

10 – heavyweight

Luis Ortiz v Travis Kauffman

10 – heavyweight

Joe Joyce v Joe Hanks

10 – heavyweight

Chris Arreola v Maurenzo Smith

8 – welterweight

Robert Guerrero v Adam Mate

8 – middleweight

Julian Williams v Francisco Castro

8 – super middleweight

Alfredo Angulo v Eduardo Flores

8 – super featherweight

Isaac Lowe v Lucas Baez

8 – super bantamweight

Jesse Rodriguez v Josue Morales

4 – cruiserweight

Marsellos Wilder v David Damore

Live results will begin at around 2 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 12 am UK)


The December 1 SHOWTIME BOXING: SPECIAL EDITION telecast will now begin at 7:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. PT live on SHOWTIME. It will feature one-fight coverage from Canada as boxing’s longest-reigning world champion Adonis Stevenson makes the 10th defense of his WBC Light Heavyweight Title. Stevenson fights unbeaten challenger Oleksandr Gvozdyk.

SHOWTIME BOXING: SPECIAL EDITION will also stream live for free on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel. Plus, the Facebook page immediately preceding the Wilder vs. Fury SHOWTIME PPV.

Tickets for the event, which is promoted by BombZquad Enterprises and Queensberry Promotions, in association with TGB Promotions and DiBella Entertainment, are on sale now and are available via AXS.com. Wilder vs. Fury will be produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV. The suggested retail price (SRP) for the pay-per-view telecast is $64.99 for standard definition.


ABOUT WILDER vs. FURY

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury pits the WBC Heavyweight World Champion Wilder against the lineal heavyweight champion Fury on SHOWTIME PPV®. Action begins this Saturday, December 1 from STAPLES CENTER in Los Angeles and presented by Premier Boxing Champions.

The PPV undercard begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. It will feature unbeaten unified super welterweight world champion Jarrett Hurd returning to take on Jason Welborn. Cuban heavyweight slugger Luis Ortiz facing-off against Travis Kauffman and rising undefeated heavyweight Joe Joyce battling Joe Hanks.

Your SEO optimized title