18
Dec
2018

Jarrell Miller v Bogdan Dinu: Full weights from Kansas

Ringside 16/11/2018

A day ahead of Jarrell “Big Baby” Miller vs. Bogdan Dinu, fans gathered at the Kansas Star Casino for the official weigh-in.

All fighters participating in the event on Saturday, Nov. 17, were in attendance and tipped the scales at the weights listed below.

Saturday’s event will stream exclusively on DAZN, with coverage beginning at 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT and the main card starting at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT.

WEIGHTS

12-round Heavyweight Bout

Jarrell “Big Baby” Miller  vs.  Bogdan Dinu

 (Brooklyn)                                    (Bucharest)

 315.4 lbs.                                        237.4 lbs.

 

10-round World Female Middleweight Title Bout @ 160 lbs.

Claressa Shields    vs.   Hannah Rankin 

  (Flint)                                 (Glascow)

 159.6 lbs.                             158.6 lbs.

12-round Super Welterweight Bout @ 151 lbs. (catch-weight)

Brandon Rios    vs.    Ramon Alvarez

  (Oxnard)                       (Guadalajara)

  151.4 lbs.                          151.4 lbs.

 

12-round Middleweight Bout @ 160 lbs.

Luis Arias     vs.      Gabriel Rosado

 (Milwaukee)               (Philadelphia)

   159.4 lbs.                    158.2 lbs.

8-round Flyweight Bout @ 112 lbs.

Nico Hernandez vs.     Josue Morales

     (Wichita)                       (Houston)

      112.4 lbs.                      113 lbs.

 



For more information, fans can follow DAZN’s U.S. social channels: @DAZNUSA on Facebook, @DAZN_USA for Twitter, and DAZN_USA for Instagram.

Your SEO optimized title