21
Nov
2018

LIVE Scorecards on WBN: Pulev v Fury / Jacobs v Derevyanchenko / Prograis v Flanagan

World Boxing News 27/10/2018

World Boxing News will be offering live scorecards as events take place on both sides of the Atlantic tonight.

First of all in Bulgaria, Kubrat Pulev takes on Hughie Fury in a heavyweight contest. The bout takes place at the ArmeecĀ Arena in Sofia.

The winner will be in line for a world title shot in 2019 against Anthony Joshua.

Then it’s off to the United States for two mouth-watering clashes involving undefeated stars.

Danny Jacobs bids to halt the rise of Sergey Derevyanchenko, who brings a 12-0 run into their title clash.

Jacobs and Derevyanchenko duke it out for Gennady Golovkin’s old IBF middleweight strap.

In New Orleans, and part of the World Boxing Super Series, unblemished Regis Prograis tops the bill.

The ‘Rougarou’ battles former world champion Terry Flanagan for a place in the semi-finals.

SCORECARD LINKS:

Pulev v Fury

Prograis v Flanagan

Baranchyk v Yigit

Jacobs v Derevyanchenko

Log on to the World Boxing News website from around 4:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm UK for Ryder.

Follow at around 9:00 pm ET / 2:00 am UK for Prograis v Flanagan. Then around 10:00 pm ET / 3:00 am UK for Jacobs v Derevyanchenko.


FULL WBN FIGHT SCHEDULE

Madison Square Garden, New York, USA

vacant IBF middleweight title
Daniel Jacobs v Sergiy Derevyanchenko

12 – WBA super featherweight title
Alberto Machado v Yuandale Evans

vacant Women’s WBO Featherweight Title
Heather Hardy v Shelly Vincent

Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, USA

interim WBC Super Lightweight Title
Regis Prograis v Terry Flanagan

vacant IBF World Super Lightweight Title
Ivan Baranchyk v Anthony Yigit

Auditorio Miguel Barragan, San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Women’s WBC Bantamweight Title
Mariana Juarez v Susie Ramadan

Arena Armeec, Sofia, Bulgaria

IBF heavyweight title eliminator
Kubrat Pulev v Hughie Fury

12 – cruiserweight
Tervel Pulev v Leonardo Bruzzese

10×2 – middleweight
Savannah Marshall v Yanina Orozco

10 – heavyweight
Bogdan Dinu v Tom Little

Polideportivo Fernando Martin, Fuenlabrada, Spain

Euro Featherweight Title
Marc Vidal v Kiko Martinez

Stadthalle, Weissenfels, Germany

Euro light heavyweight title
Dominic Boesel v Enrico Koelling

Copper Box Arena, London, UK

12 – super middleweight
John Ryder v Andrey Sirotkin

12 – Comm. featherweight title
Ryan Doyle v Jordan Gill

12 – vacant British super welterweight
Ted Cheeseman v Asinia Byfield

10 – cruiserweight
Isaac Chamberlain v Luke Watkins

10 – middleweight
Felix Cash v Stephen Danyo

Newport Centre, Wales, UK

Comm. Super Bantamweight Title
Ashley Lane v Robbie Turley

Your SEO optimized title