13
Nov
2018

World’s Collide: Vargas v Dulorme – Weights from Chicago

Ringside 05/10/2018

A day ahead of Jessie Vargas vs. Thomas Dulorme, fans gathered at Wintrust Arena for the official weigh-in.

All fighters participating in the event on Saturday, Oct. 6, were in attendance and tipped the scales at the weights listed below.

Saturday’s event will be the first live U.S. boxing event on DAZN, with coverage beginning at 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET and main card starting at 8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET.

12-round Welterweight Bout @ 147 lbs.

Jessie Vargas vs. Thomas Dulorme

(Las Vegas) (Puerto Rico)

147 lbs. 146.4 lbs.

12-round IBF Light Heavyweight World Title Bout @ 175 lbs.

Artur Beterbiev vs. Callum Johnson

(Montreal) (United Kingdom)

174.8 lbs. 174.8 lbs.

12-round Heavyweight Bout

Jarrell Miller vs. Tomasz Adamek

(Brooklyn) (Poland)

317 lbs. 227 lbs.

12-round WBA Super Bantamweight World Title Bout @ 122 lbs.

Daniel Roman vs. Gavin McDonnell

(Los Angeles) (United Kingdom)

121.6 lbs. 121.8 lbs.

10-round WBC Female Super Lightweight Title Bout @ 140 lbs.

Erica Farias vs. Jessica McCaskill

(Buenos Aires) (Chicago)

139 lbs. 138.4 lbs.

For more information, fans can follow DAZN’s U.S. social channels: @DAZNUSA on Facebook, @DAZN_USA for Twitter, and DAZN_USA for Instagram.

Your SEO optimized title