17
Nov
2018

Watch the Deontay Wilder v Tyson Fury press tour LIVE

RINGSIDE 29/09/2018

World Boxing News, via SHOWTIME Sports, will present the official live stream of the Wilder vs. Fury international press tour on site as WBC Heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder and lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury embark on a three-city press tour to announce their December 1 world title bout.

The larger-than-life personalities will descend upon London, New York and Los Angeles as the 6-foot-7 Wilder and the 6-foot-9 Fury face off and sound off in anticipation for the biggest heavyweight event in the U.S. since Mike Tyson-Lennox Lewis in 2002.

The live fully produced programs will be available on World Boxing News next week. SHOWTIME Sports announcer Mauro Ranallo will host coverage from New York and Los Angeles. Hall of Fame SHOWTIME analyst Steve Farhood will provide analysis in New York, while Brendan Schaub, the former UFC fighter and current host of the SHOWTIME digital talk show BELOW THE BELT, will join Ranallo in Los Angeles.

Wilder vs. Fury tests the raw power of Wilder against the unmatched size and mobility of Fury. America’s only heavyweight champion since 2007, Wilder has 39 knockouts in 40 professional fights, including knockouts in all seven of his title defenses. Fury is a former IBF, WBA and WBO heavyweight world champion who is undefeated in 27 professional fights and holds boxing’s coveted lineal heavyweight title.

Itinerary:

MONDAY, OCTOBER 1 – LONDON

7:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. UK from BT Sport Headquarters

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 2 – NEW YORK

12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. UK from Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 3 – LOS ANGELES

3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. from Star Plaza – STAPLES Center

Your SEO optimized title