18
Jan
2020

Watch: Broner v Garcia / Charlo v Heiland weigh-in

Broner v Garcia 28/07/2017

SHOWTIME Sports® streaming coverage of the Adrien Boner vs. Mikey Garcia official weigh-in for Saturday’s 140-pound matchup live on SHOWTIME® from Barclays Center in Brooklyn.

The July 29 SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast is headlined by a blockbuster between two of boxing’s biggest stars as three-division world champion Mikey Garcia moves up to 140 pounds to face four-division champion Adrien Broner.

SHOWTIME coverage will begin live at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT as unbeaten former champion Jermall Charlo faces Jorge Sebastian Heiland in a middleweight world title eliminator.

On Saturday, live boxing coverage will begin at approximately 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT with international coverage from Belfast as 2016 Fighter of the Year Carl Frampton makes his long-awaited homecoming against once-beaten Andres Gutierrez.

Streaming coverage from Brooklyn begins at 7:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 p.m. PT as former heavyweight world title challenger Gerald Washington takes on undefeated Brooklyn native Jarrell Miller, plus the U.S. debut of female boxing star and Irish Olympic Gold Medalist Katie Taylor.