22
Aug
2019

Watch: Mayweather v McGregor – New York press conference

Mayweather v McGregor 13/07/2017

In anticipation of the unprecedented showdown between Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor, fans in New York City will have a special once-in-a-lifetime chance to see the global stars go face-to-face as they visit New York City on a four-city international press tour.

Thanks to Showtime, World Boxing News are able to offer WBN readers a live stream of the event at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn.

The press tour spans three countries in four days and brings all the spectacle of this massive event directly to the fans who demanded it.

Mayweather vs. McGregor will take place Saturday, August 26 in an event produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV.

Watch the video beginning at 5.30pm ET / 2.30pm PT and 10.30pm UK

Your SEO optimized title