23
Oct
2019

Watch: Danny Garcia v Keith Thurman weigh-in

Garcia v Thurman 03/03/2017

WBN via SHOWTIME Sports will offer a live stream of the official weigh-in for the welterweight unification between undefeated champions Danny “Swift” Garcia (33-0, 19 KOs) and Keith “One Time” Thurman (27-0, 22 KOs).

Garcia, the WBC World Welterweight Champion, and WBA titlist Thurman will unify boxing’s marquee division in the main event of SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING on CBS, presented by Premier Boxing Champions, on Saturday, March 4 from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY, live on CBS from 9-11 p.m. ET/6-8 p.m. PT

Friday’s weigh-in begins at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT from LIU Brooklyn.

Danny Garcia vs. Keith Thurman is a welterweight world title showdown between undefeated 147-pound titlists. The 12-round bout headlines SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING on CBS, presented by Premier Boxing Champions, Saturday, March 4 from Barclays Center, the home of BROOKLYN BOXING™. In the co-main event, undefeated rising star Erickson Lubin battles once-beaten knockout artist Jorge Cota in a super welterweight title eliminator bout on CBS at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by DiBella Entertainment, start at $50 (not including applicable fees) and are on sale now. Tickets can be purchased online by visiting www.ticketmaster.com, www.barclayscenter.com or by calling 1-800-745-3000. Tickets are also available at the American Express Box Office at Barclays Center. Group discounts are available by calling 844-BKLYN-GP.

Your SEO optimized title