12
Dec
2018

Live Scorecards tonight: Santa Cruz v Frampton / Warrington v Hyland

WBN 30/07/2016
" "

World Boxing News will be scoring live on site tonight as Leo Santa Cruz defends his world featherweight title against Carl Frampton at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn.

Santa Cruz and Frampton put their respective unbeaten records on the line in New York in a much-anticipated clash.

Also on the bill, ex-world title holder Mikey Garcia returns from a prolonged absence in the co-feature contest, whilst Paulie Malignaggi and Gabriel Bracero square off for the Brooklyn title.

Prior to that, WBN will be live on site as Josh Warrington and Patrick Hyland go head-to-head in another mouth-watering bout at 126 pounds.

Warrington is hoping to set up a world title challenge against Lee Selby in late 2016 and needs to record a career-best win in order to have the chance.

On the Leeds undercard, Dillian Whyte and Dave Allen collide at heavyweight in a grudge match and Tyrone Nurse defends his British super lightweight title against Tommy Coyle.

Luke Campbell, Gamal Yafai, Frankie Gavin and Sam Eggington all make appearances on the Matchroom show.

Log on to the WBN website from 1pm ET / 6pm UK and then 8pm ET / 1am UK to follow how tonight’s big fights are scored as they happen

Your SEO optimized title