26
Sep
2020

Povetkin v Wach to be streamed live on WBN

WBN 03/11/2015

On November 4th, live from Russia at 13.00 GMT/8:00 EST and 5:00 PT on World Boxing News, championship boxing will be available for only $9.99 USD with a STACKED card featuring POVETKIN v. WACH (WBC Silver Heavyweight Title), LEBEDEV v. KAYODE (WBA World Cruiserweight Title), CUENCA v. TROYANOVSKY (IBF World Super Lightweight Title), CHAKHKIEV v. AFOLABI (IBO World Crusierweight Title) and much more!

Viewers will have instant access to the event upon completion of a 3-step payment process that accepts major Credit Cards such as VISA, MASTERCARD and AMERICAN EXPRESS as well as PAYPAL.

Boxing fans will be able to stream the following bouts on November 4th:

IBO INTERNATIONAL WELTERWEIGHT TITLE – 10 ROUNDS
VISHKAN MURZABEKOV (11-0, 5 KO) V. SOLOMON BOGERE (13-2, 10 KO)

WBA INTER-CONTINENTAL LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE – 12 ROUNDS
DMITRY BIVOL (4-0, 4 KO) V. MIRCO RICCI (16-2, 5 KO)

IBF WORLD SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT TITLE – 12 ROUNDS
CESAR RENE CUENCA (48-0, 2 KO) V. EDUARD TROYANOVSKY (22-0, 19 KO)

WBC SILVER CRUISERWEIGHT TITLE – 12 ROUNDS
DMITRY KUDRYASHOV (18-0, 18 KO) V. OLANREWAJU DURODOLA (21-2, 19 KO)

IBO WORLD CRUISERWEIGHT TITLE – 12 ROUNDS
RAKHIM CHAKHKIEV (24-1, 18 KO) V. OLA AFOLABI (21-4, 10 KO)

WBA WORLD CRUISERWEIGHT TITLE – 12 ROUNDS
DENIS LEBEDEV (27-2, 20 KO) V. LATEEF KAYODE (21-0, 16 KO)

WBC SILVER HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE – 12 ROUNDS
ALEXANDER POVETKIN (29-1, 21 KO) V. MARIUSZ WACH (31-1, 17 KO)

Please Note: Video is not available for stream in the UK

Please enable Javascript to watch this video