29
Sep
2020

Watch: Andre Berto media workout

Showtime 28/08/2015

WBN via SHOWTIME Sports will offer a live stream of Andre Berto’s media workout as he prepares for his Welterweight World Championship fight against Floyd Mayweather taking place on Saturday, Sept. 12, live on SHOWTIME PPV® (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) from MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

In what is expected to be the final fight of his Hall of Fame career, Mayweather (48-0, 26 KOs) will put his undefeated record on the line against the all-action Berto (30-3, 23 KOs), a veteran of eight world title fights who has long been considered a potential opponent for Mayweather. If triumphant, Mayweather would match the record of the late heavyweight champion Rocky Marciano, who retired in April 1956 with a record of 49-0.

The workout will be available from 4pm ET / 9pm UK. The feed will be hosted by Mark Kriegel and will be available in High Definition