21
Sep
2020

Scorecards on WBN Live tonight: Huck v Arslan II/Price v Ruzsinszky

Phil Jay 25/01/2014

World Boxing News will be scoring live on site tonight as Marco Huck defends his WBO cruiserweight title against Firat Arslan in an anticipated rematch.

The two fought out a close affair in 2012, which was edged by the champion, and expectations are similar this time around in Stuttgart.

Also on the card, former British heavyweight title holder David Price hits the comeback trail as he makes a low-key return against Hungarian Istvan Ruzsinszky over eight rounds.

Log on to WBN from around 1.30pm ET/ 6.30pm UK for Price v Ruzsinszky and around 5pm ET/ 10pm UK for Huck v Arslan in the main event