Golovkin v Jacobs: HBO PPV Running order / Ring walk times

Typography

Gennady Golovkin and Danny Jacobs are expected to be in the ring between 11.30pm and 12am (Eastern Time) ahead of their eagerly-anticipated middleweight clash in New York City on Saturday night.

Golovkin puts his clutch of title belts, except the IBF version, on the line at Madison Square Garden against the number one contender in the fourth and final bout of the HBO PPV event.

Here's a running order provided by K2 along with WBN's approximate ring walk times:

HBO PPV starts at 9pm ET

First fight - Lightweight
Ryan Martin v Bryant Cruz
(9:07pm ET / 1:07am UK)

Second fight - Super-flyweight
Carlos Cuadras v David Carmona
(9.45pm ET / 1.45am UK)

Third Fight - WBC Super-flyweight title
Roman Gonzalez v Srikaset Sor Rungvisai
(10:45pm ET / 2:45am UK)

Main Event - Unified middleweight titles
Gennady Golovkin v Daniel Jacobs
(11.45pm ET / 3.45am UK)

*All times are subject to change

The Championship Event presented by K2 Promotions will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

Consensus #1 Pound-for-Pound Fighter in the World and World Boxing Council (WBC) Super Flyweight Champion ROMAN “CHOCOLATITO” GONZALEZ, (46-0-0, 38 KO’s), fighting out of Managua, Nicaragua, defends his title against Mandatory Challenger SRISAKET SOR RUNGVISAI (41-4-1, (38 KO’s) of Si Sa Ket, Thailand

Former World Boxing Council (WBC) Super Flyweight Champion CARLOS “PRINCIPE” CUADRAS, (35-1-1, 27 KO’s) of Mexico City, Mexico returns to battle against cross-town rival and Former World Title Challenger DAVID “SEVERO” CARMONA, (20-3-5, 8 KO’s), also of Mexico City, Mexico.

Top Lightweight Prospects, WBC Lightweight Continental Americas Champion, RYAN “BLUE CHIP” MARTIN, (17-0, 10 KO’s) of Cleveland, Ohio via Chattanooga, Tennessee, and Port Chester, New York’s BRYANT “PEE WEE” CRUZ, (17-1-0, 8 KO’s) will battle in a scheduled ten rounder.

GOLOVKIN vs. JACOBS is presented by K2 Promotions. Tickets priced at $1000, $600, $400, $300, $200 and $100, are now on sale and can be purchased at the Madison Square Garden Box Office, all Ticketmaster outlets, Ticketmaster charge by phone (866-858-0008) and online at www.ticketmaster.com or www.thegarden.com